750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
A daily feast
A daily feast
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
15 juin 2012

June Menu

I love composing menus and I often spend an hour on my couch reading and looking for recipes, trying to decide what could go well together. I like to host dinner parties but I want to spend the evening with my guests and not stressing in the kitchen. This June Menu can be mostly prepared beforehand. It is light, full of flavours and puts a spotlight on fresh vegetables, so only choose really ripe tomatoes and fragrant strawberries. Serve with fresh baguette. 

june_menu1

     


 Starter: 

 Green Asparagus, Broad Bean and Rocket  Salad



   

         

june_menu2

 

 

  Main Course:

  Indian Fish with Raita and Zucchini Salad

 

 

 

 

june_menu3

 

 

  Dessert:

  Strawberry Feast

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité