750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
A daily feast
A daily feast
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
25 avril 2012

Bon Appetit!

My name is Lena and I am a cookaholic.

I love spending time in my kitchen, trying new recipes, going to the farmers' market and curling up on the sofa to read cookbooks. I grew up in a little restaurant in France, run by my Mum and my sister. When I was ten years old, I started helping out as a waitress and in the kitchen. I learned a lot about cooking but even more important I discovered that you can make people happy with good food and wine. They stop quarrelling, enjoy their meal and for a few hours forget their worries, just like in the wonderful movie "Babette's Feast".

Food is for me like a legal happy pill. It doesn't have to be fancy or expensive; with just some basic ingredients you can create a flavorful, colorful, mouthwatering dish. And with my blog "A daily feast" I want to spread the magic of cooking and share great recipes. 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité